OCEAN REEF
Contact Sales Reps

HOME OFFICE: KS, CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, RI, VT, AK, CO, ID, MT, NM, UT, WY, OK, NV
Contact California Office
Ph: (760) 744-9430 Skype Skype Me™!
ldunn@oceanreefgroup.com

SOUTHEAST: GA, NC, SC, VA, PA, DE, MD, WV, DC
Mark Johnson
Ph: (843) 324-3141 Skype Skype Me™!
m.johnson@oceanreefgroup.com


SOUTH-CENTRAL: AL, AR, KY, LA, MS, TN, TX
Tom Kurras
Ph: (615) 804-1669
t.kurras@oceanreefgroup.com

MIDWEST: IL, IN, MI, OH, WI, MO, NE, MN, ND, SD, IA
Kenny Wheeler
Ph: (502) 210-9110 Skype Skype Me™!
k.wheeler@oceanreefgroup.com

WEST: CA ,WA, OR, NV, AZ
Bill Lidyoff
Ph: (323) 697-3365
b.lidyoff@oceanreefgroup.com

FLORIDA
Mike Hanna
352-562-9100 - phone Skype Skype Me™!
m.hanna@oceanreefgroup.com

HAWAII
Jim Ward
(808) 895-9656 - phone
j.ward@oceanreefgroup.com

LATIN AMERICA & CARIBBEAN
Frank Palmero
Ph: (772) 463-2911 Skype Skype Me™!
f.palmero@oceanreefgroup.com

Western Canada: to include: British Columbia, Alberta,
Saskatchewan & Manitoba

Contact California Office
Ph: (760) 744-9430 Skype Skype Me™!
ldunn@oceanreefgroup.com


Eastern Canada: to include Quebec, New Brunswick, Novia Scotia,
Prince Edward Island & Newfoundland

Contact California Office
Ph: (760) 744-9430 Skype Skype Me™!
ldunn@oceanreefgroup.com

 

Return to Top


i
MESTEL SAFETY Srl
VIA ARVIGO, 2
16010 SANT'OLCESE, GENOVA (ITALIA)
PHONE +39 010 659 8611
FAX +39 010 659 8622
PIVA 01674650997
A Company of OCEAN REEF Group
or_footer
Home | About OCEAN REEF | Contact us | Careers | OCEAN REEF GROUP Copyright 2012. All rights reserverd.